25 articles found for “Upgrade your account”
-
Legacy Todoist for Business
a better fit for your needs. Follow these steps to cancel your Business plan and upgrade your account to the Pro plan
-
Regain access to your Todoist account
If you’ve lost access to your Todoist account because your email account has changed, your third-party login isn’t working
-
Todoist Pro Legacy plan
Cancel your subscription Contact us and we'll help you cancel your subscription, immediately downgrade your account, and
-
Todoist Partner Programs
converted to your bank account’s currency upon arriving in your account. Do I get a reward for users who upgraded via the App
-
Cancel a Todoist subscription
linked to your subscription If you want to cancel but you’re not sure which account your subscription is linked to, here’s how
-
VAT-exempt invoices and payments for Todoist
Subscription tab. Click Upgrade to Pro. You'll see the checkout page. Fill in your email address and your payment card details
-
Manage your Todoist Pro subscription
when you switch. Log in to your existing Todoist account on your iOS device before you upgrade. If you download the app and sign
-
Set up a Todoist Pro subscription
subscription yet. You'll need to refresh your subscription, which syncs your App Store subscription with your Todoist account. Customer
-
Set up your Todoist account
need to verify your email if you signed up with a Google or Apple account. You have 7 days to verify your account. If there's
-
Introduction to teams
new to Todoist, you can also create a team while you set up your account. When you upgrade a team to the Business plan,
-
Set up two-factor authentication for your Todoist account
actions: Log in to your Todoist account Turn off 2FA Change your email address in your Todoist account Download a backup
-
Delete your Todoist account
know: Find your order ID in your App Store account. Get in touch with us with your new account email and your order ID
-
Change your Todoist color theme
across your devices, or ON to use the selected theme on all your devices. Once you reach Karma Enlightenment, you'll unlock
-
Cancel and downgrade your Todoist Business subscription
beyond the caps on your account usage. You lose flexibility, visibility, and valuable insights on how your team completes work
-
Change your Home view
default Home view is your Today view, but you can change it to whatever you'd like: Click your avatar in the top-left
-
Change your name or avatar photo
Select Account. You can now: Change your name by tapping Name. Type in your new name and tap OK. Change your avatar
-
Teams FAQ
then upgrade to Business? If you have paid for Pro and upgrade to Business before using your full Pro time, your remaining
-
How can I unsubscribe from marketing emails?
stop receiving service emails, you can delete your account to remove your data and email address from our systems. Related
-
Change your email address
Facebook or Apple account to sign in, you'll need to add a password to your Todoist account before you can change your email address
-
Change languages in Todoist
When you set up an account, Todoist will automatically detect your system's default language. However, Todoist is available
-
Do you offer phone support?
don’t offer phone support, but you can contact us by submitting a ticket. Submit a ticket if you have a question about Todoist
-
Set up a Todoist Business subscription
Once you’ve created your team, you can upgrade it to Business to unlock increased limits and additional features. Supported
-
Usage limits in Todoist
the number of paid teams you can create, and you can join as many teams as you want. However, you can only create one free
-
Team roles and access
projects in your team. You can choose between giving your whole team access to new projects by default, or you can set the
-
Apply a discount or promo code in Todoist
If your trial ends, but the discount isn't applied to your account, get in touch with us and share the link in your message