25 articles found for “Upgrade your account”
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Plans & pricing
Legacy Todoist for Business
a better fit for your needs. Follow these steps to cancel your Business plan and upgrade your account to the Pro plan
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Login & access
Regain access to your Todoist account
If you’ve lost access to your Todoist account because your email account has changed, your third-party login isn’t working
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Plans & pricing
Todoist Pro Legacy plan
Cancel your subscription Contact us and we'll help you cancel your subscription, immediately downgrade your account, and
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Plans & pricing
Todoist Partner Programs
converted to your bank account’s currency upon arriving in your account. Do I get a reward for users who upgraded via the App
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
Cancel a Todoist subscription
linked to your subscription If you want to cancel but you’re not sure which account your subscription is linked to, here’s how
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
Cancel and downgrade your Todoist Business subscription
switch to Pro, you’ll need to manually upgrade once your subscription ends. Downgrading also changes your account limits, and
-
- Account & billing
- Security
- Data & privacy
Delete your Todoist account
workspace. Once you've left or deleted the team workspace, you can delete your account. Delete your account Once you've removed
-
- Account & billing
- Billing
- Invoices, taxes & refunds
VAT-exempt invoices and payments for Todoist
Subscription tab. Click Upgrade to Pro. You'll see the checkout page. Fill in your email address and your payment card details
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
Manage your Todoist Pro subscription
when you switch. Log in to your existing Todoist account on your iOS device before you upgrade. If you download the app and sign
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Verify your Todoist account
account. If you do not verify your account within 7 days, you will not be able to access your account. Instead, when you try to
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Password
Strengthen your Todoist account password
to the account. Here’s how to strengthen your Todoist account password and protect your data: You can check if your credentials
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
What happens when I downgrade my plan?
projects you have in your account). If your collaborator downgrades their plan, and you remain on the paid plan, you'll still
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Login & access
Set up two-factor authentication for your Todoist account
actions: Log in to your Todoist account Turn off 2FA Change your email address in your Todoist account Download a backup
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
Set up a Todoist Pro subscription
check that you’re logged in to the same account first. If your Pro plan isn't applied to your Todoist account yet, follow
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Change your Todoist color theme
on all your devices. Once you reach Karma Enlightenment, you'll unlock a new mystery theme ✨ for your account. Use Dark
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Change your Home view
default Home view is your Today view, but you can change it to whatever you'd like: Click your avatar in the top-left
-
- Account & billing
- Teams
- Members & roles
Teams FAQ
then upgrade to Business? If you have paid for Pro and upgrade to Business before using your full Pro time, your remaining
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
How can I unsubscribe from marketing emails?
stop receiving service emails, you can delete your account to remove your data and email address from our systems. Related
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Change your name or avatar photo
Select Manage account. Your Todoist account settings will now open in a browser. Now you can: Change your name by typing
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Can I merge several Todoist accounts?
one account to another, you can do so by exporting and importing projects. Simply backup all the data in your account as
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Change your email address
Facebook or Apple account to sign in, you'll need to add a password to your Todoist account before you can change your email address
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Change languages in Todoist
When you set up an account, Todoist will automatically detect your system's default language. However, Todoist is available
-
- Account & billing
- Account
- Manage your account
Do you offer phone support?
We don’t offer phone support, but you can contact us by submitting a ticket.
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Manage your subscription
Set up a Todoist Business subscription
Once you’ve created your team, you can upgrade it to Business to unlock increased limits and additional features. Supported
-
- Account & billing
- Plans
- Plans & pricing
Usage limits in Todoist
Each session counts once you start dictating, even if you decide not to add the tasks. You can upgrade anytime to unlock unlimited