23 articles found for “Manage your subscription”
-
Cancel and downgrade your Todoist Business subscription
end of your subscription period. After that, your account will downgrade to the Beginner plan. Change the subscription to Todoist
-
Set up a Todoist Business subscription
future Todoist Pro subscriptions via our website; it can’t be used for your Business subscription. If you’d prefer a partial
-
Set up a Todoist Pro subscription
recognized your subscription yet. You'll need to refresh your subscription, which syncs your App Store subscription with your Todoist
-
Start a Todoist Business trial
canceling your trial. Click Cancel subscription. This opens a new window in your browser. Click Cancel subscription. You'll
-
Start a Todoist Pro trial
Todoist Pro subscription to start your Pro plan right away. Where do I check my subscription status on mobile? You can check
-
Cancel a Todoist subscription
Account linked to your subscription If you want to cancel but you’re not sure which account your subscription is linked to, here’s
-
Manage your Todoist Pro subscription
sits alongside your other Apple subscriptions and you can manage it from your device settings. Apple issues your receipts, so
-
Manage your Todoist Business subscription
update your billing name, address or to change your Business subscription billing cycle. If your Business subscription ends
-
Todoist plans, pricing, and billing FAQ
renewal. On Pro, you can request the refund yourself from your subscription settings. On Business, cancel your team first, then
-
Todoist Pro Legacy plan
Cancel your subscription Contact us and we'll help you cancel your subscription, immediately downgrade your account
-
Manage your Todoist Automations settings
shows your name and email. Click Manage account to open Todoist on a new browser tab and update your information. You’ll
-
Get started with Todoist Business
Business Your team’s Business subscription is billed separately from any Todoist Pro subscription you already have. If you upgrade
-
Manage your notifications in Todoist
of value to you. You can remove yourself from the rest. Get in touch If you’re having trouble managing your Todoist notifications
-
Manage security options for your Todoist team
As a team admin, you can manage security options that control who joins your team and accesses its projects. This guide covers
-
Request a refund
After you've canceled your Todoist subscription, you could be eligible for a refund. When you cancel your subscription, your
-
Todoist Pro pricing update in 2025
price: Cancel your Pro subscription in Google Play before it renews. When your Pro plan ends and your account moves to
-
Change your Todoist color theme
across your devices, or ON to use the selected theme on all your devices. Once you reach Karma Enlightenment, you'll unlock
-
Change your Home view
default Home view is your Today view, but you can change it to whatever you'd like: Click your avatar in the top-left
-
Change your name or avatar photo
Account. You can now: Change your name by tapping your current name. Enter your new name and tap Done. Change your avatar
-
How can I unsubscribe from marketing emails?
Reminders, or see Manage your notifications in Todoist for the full list. If you're no longer using Todoist and you would like
-
Set up your Todoist account
to use your email address Verify your email address For security reasons, Todoist asks you to verify your email address
-
Change your email address
to sign in, you'll need to add a password to your Todoist account before you can change your email address. You can do this
-
Use Scanbot with Todoist
integration, you can add any file or image you’ve scanned with Scanbot to Todoist. A Scanbot subscription is required in